Our Team

Catherine G. Veres, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Founding Principal and President

cveres@crnstn.com

Carrie A. Rosko, CPA/PFS, MTax

Principal and Senior Vice President

crosko@crnstn.com

Michelle M. Bizily, CPA/PFS, CFP,® AEP®

Mindy Pritchard, CPA

Senior Associate

mpritchard@crnstn.com

Michelle M. Ritvo, CPA

Senior Associate

mritvo@crnstn.com

Abigail R. Colvin, CPA

Senior Associate

acolvin@crnstn.com

Jenny L. Nally, FPQP™

Jenny L. Castillo

Traci Kruchan

Office Manager

tkruchan@crnstn.com